Administrative Support Staff

Judy Fielder

Judy Fielder

Program Support Technician

jfielder@vt.edu
(540) 231-7876
410 Price Hall (0331)

Responsibilities

  • Managing VTF funds
  • Managing travel expenses
Judy Fielder

Patsy Neice

Fiscal Coordinator

pneice@vt.edu
(540) 231-7475
412 Price Hall (0331)

Responsibilities

  • Approval of purchasing requests
  • Human Resources contact
  • Network provisioning contact
Cris Thompson

Cris Thompson

Graduate and Communications Coodinator

cris75@vt.edu
(540) 231-0740
413 Price Hall (0331)

Responsibilities

  • Communications/Public Relations contact
  • Support for graduate students

Technical Staff

Andrew Mike

Andrew Mike

Network/System Administrator

amike@vt.edu
(540) 231-5199
418B Price Hall (0331)

Responsibilities

Fixing computers, managing departmental websites, network liaison for Central IT

Andrew Mike

Cynthia Denbow

Laboratory and Research Manager

cdenbow@vt.edu
(540) 231-1461 | (540) 231-1656
512/511 Latham Hall (0390)

Andrew Mike

Haijie Liu

Senior Laboratory Specialist

haijie07@vt.edu
(540) 231-4145 | (540) 231-4778
540/541 Latham Hall (0390)

Andrew Mike

Hope Gruszewski

Senior Laboratory Specialist

hopeski@vt.edu
(540) 231-7604 | (540) 231-0733
412/413 Latham Hall (0390)

No Photo (Vertical)

Kevin Hensler

Field/Greenhouse Manager

khensler@vt.edu
(540) 231-5835
200 Glade Road Research Center

No Photo (Vertical)

Qian Zhang

Laboratory Manager

zqian@vt.edu
(540) 231-0873
406 Price Hall (0331)