Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contact Us

    Price Hall

Location

410 Price Hall
170 Drillfrield Drive, Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061-0331

Mailing Address

Department of Plant Pathology, Physiology and Weed Science
413 Price Hall
170 Drillfrield Drive, Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0331

Phone: 540-231-7876
Fax: 540-231-7477

Interactive Campus Map

Name Contact Information
Department Head
Elizabeth Grabau
egrabau@vt.edu
413 Price Hall | 540-231-7876
Administrative Assistant
Judy Fielder
jfielder@vt.edu
410 Price Hall | 540-231-7876
Graduate Program Director
Anton Baudoin
abaudoin@vt.edu
417 Price hall | 540-231-5757
Graduate Student/Comunications Coordinator
Cris Thompson
cris75@vt.edu
413 Price Hall | 540-231-0740
Financial Analyst and Grants Manager
Dana Danis
ddanis@vt.edu
412 Price Hall | 540-231-7876
Fiscal Coordinator
Patsy Neice
pneice@vt.edu
412 Price Hall | 540-231-7475
Extension Program Leader
Shawn Askew
saskew@vt.edu
203 Glade Road Research Center | 540-231-5807
Network/System Administrator
Andrew Mike
amike@vt.edu
418 Price Hall | 540-231-5199
MPS Program Director
Bingyu Zhao
bzhao07@vt.edu
407 Latham Hall | 540-231-1146